Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-03-31 - 4:19 p.m.

Fantasy living/reality check

I believe you have saved me

and salvaged me from the realm

of the dead, opening your arms to embrace me,

and grant me life once more.

I believe you have saved me

and elevated me from the pit of yearning,

taking me by the hand to the oasis

that exists in my desert.

I believe you have saved me,

and carried me across the chasm of

solitude, gifting me once again

the emotional body.

I also believe Elvis is alive...

that only one bullet killed JFK...

and that Hitler will throw the first pitch at the home opener for the Yanks next year....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!