Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-17 - 1:50 p.m.

ruth, i enjoy this descent into madness so much that when it is done with, i believe i shall make a trip to your house and steal your el dorado just so i can once again skirt the roads of your backwoods that meant so much to me that one sunday that your father came and ruined everything and raped our innocence and ravaged my sparrow's memory. how i wish i could have stood up to him then, but i could not see his head, which was covered by the pale sheath of pity.

tell me...do you still have the purple hat that the old woman weaved for us on the side of the cobblestone road? does it still gleam in the rain and look like the most beautiful symphony i've ever heard?

i love you madly...won't you please write back.

love,

larry

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!