Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-16 - 4:57 p.m.

i can't stand this nothingness that all of a sudden has decided to be my house guest and eat my food and take over the blue chair in the corner where i used to sit with my knife and police hat and scream at the ceiling fan to hush up because it was time to let the water run down the dining room and we all know that those chairs don't like the noise because of what happened back in 1956 when the weather really was friendly and gave you a nod or smile back in return for a few short dogs or soft glances of refute and rebuttal and maybe a slow dance or two to the tune of wood.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!