Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-06 - 12:36 a.m.

if you love me then.....

don't take ____'s kisses of sacred vows

if you love me then....

reject ____'s cadillacs of false wealth

if you love me then....

forget ____'s face of hollow eyes and empty promises

if you love me then....

overcome ____'s bed of thorns and judas' embraces

if you love me then....

ignore____and all that has come before, and all that may follow

if you love me then....

understand that all i have is for you to take

if you love me then....

know that _____ enrages me and makes me unable to speak to you

if you love me then....

be aware that no matter what you and ____ do, i will always love you and rejoice in caressing your body, right or wrong

if you love me then....

be aware that no matter what you and ____ do, i will always ____ you and rejoice in caressing your body, right or wrong

if you love me then....

just know

just know

that i love you more than i love myself, and that no matter what you do,

i will remain here

yours for the taking

even though i may not able to speak to you for some time

i only wait for you

and your sanctified mind

to come and rescue me

from this hell

that i have been known to visit every now and then

i know you love him.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!