Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-08 - 1:15 p.m.

through the opening in the trees,

i saw it,

the object that separated me from

freedom

i knew that the patrol would be

coming for me soon

i could smell their corruption

and their breath,

reeking of wine and expensive pussy

both of which

i once had at my disposal

before i was labelled as "disposable"

i moved carefully towards it,

the dogs getting louder in my ears,

words of the men now becoming audible

i knew the peace that was going

to flow through me in mere seconds

as soon as i grabbed that fence

i would be in the land

where my mother has waited for so long

to once again embrace me

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!