Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-29 - 5:01 p.m.

Dear Mama,

I have decided to rip out all of my hair and feed it to the dog. You don't mind, do you? I figured since Daddy did the same thing when he was my age, I would follow in his footsteps.

The other night I smashed a bottle of wine over my knee, and I have been bedridden ever since. It's ok though, since I now know that there are exactly 10,329 dots in the ceiling. I have wondered about the amount of dots ever since I came into this earth. Now that I know, I feel that my life is complete and there is nothing more to discover.

I won't be able to visit next week Mama, as I'll have probably have killed myself by then. Don't cry, because remember, it was you who told me to do it in the first place. I hope you have a nice time at the church picnic.

Yours,

George

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!