Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-08 - 4:50 p.m.

this is weighing me down so much

i feel like i'm chained down to the ground

not able to free myself

i know that i've done this

to myself

that if i wanted to,

i could get rid of this attachment

in a healthy and smooth

manner

but instead,

i choose

to stay and wallow

and weep

and long

and lust

and sometimes i justify it

by saying

that we artists

are supposed to have

unhealthy fixations

with mythical, unobtainable

women

but,

i am slowly

dying inside

and i just want

to stop weeping

and stop longing

and stop lusting

and have somebody

love me

because i feel

like

i deserve it

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!