Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-08 - 3:15 a.m.

oh baby....

pay your money down

you gotta see this guy

i just came from his show

so guess what,

i won a hundred bucks on the slots

and this guy comes up to me

and says

"hey...you got a lot of money?

me and my cats once had a lot

of money

then they all died

so i tied their corpses to strings

and played some happy piano music

and came up with this incredible idea.."

really,

i said

as i looked at this man

with his nose hairs reaching beyond

any possible bet i could make

at the table

what's your name i asked

"Jerry...Jerry Fitz is the name

and welcome to the world

of Jerry Fitz, and his band

of 21 dead cats, operated by strings

playing nightly in the Tropicana room,

tips are appreciated....."

Jerry, Jerry, Jerry...

i knew i would somehow meet this odd

smelly man

again

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!