Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-11-20 - 12:05 a.m.

you also

talked about loose love

you know something?

you've got the loosest

love of all

the more i find out

the more i realize

you are nothing

but a user

and i feel like

a real sorry ass

sonofabitch

for ever playing into your game

and for playing into it

again

and again

letting you

be as self-involved as you are

letting you

get away

with it

you need to grow up

you need to understand

that it ain't ok

to pull people on strings

like that

even if they let you

you gotta know

when to stop

and even though

with me

you did stop

it was too late

what a piece of

work

what a piece of

work

baby

you is

a big mess

i

is

a big mess

i just

wanna write you

and let you know

what you did

was not ok

when you kissed him

in front of me

in front of my very eyes

you stabbed me

in my heart

and let me bleed

all over the floor

in front of the whole place

that was it for me

maybe that's what you wanted

to do

finalize it

put a nail in the coffin

well,

if so

you did it

i keep typing

because i can't

get enough words out of me

to let you know

how awful of a thing

that was to do

to a person

that gave so much

to you

heart wise

money wise

time wise

you can take everything

you ever knew about me

and flush it away

because that's what i'll

be doing with

everything

i ever knew about

you

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!